This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Planned Surgery Closures

The surgery will be closed for training from 12.00 (noon) on the following dates:

  • Wednesday 15th November 2017
  • Wednesday 20th December 2017

-

  • Wednesday 17th January 2018
  • Wednesday 21st February 2018
  • Wednesday 21st March 2018
  • Wednesday 18th April 2018
  • Wednesday 16th May 2018
  • Wednesday 20th June 2018
  • Wednesday 18th July 2018
  • Wednesday 15th August 2018
  • Wednesday 19th September 2018
  • Wednesday 17th October 2018
  • Wednesday 21st November 2018
  • Wednesday 19th December 2018

-

  • Wednesday 16th January 2019
  • Wednesday 20th February 2019
  • Wednesday 20th March 2019

-

In each case the surgery will be open as usual at 08:30 the following day.

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website